Estate Management Section

  • Mr. Dinesh R. More
    Office Superientendent
    dineshmore.iips@gov.in
     022-42372438
     022-25563257
  • Mrs. Ruchira Rajendra Bhabal
    Assistant
    ruchira@iips.net
     022-42372461
     022-25563257
  • Mr. M. Mohare
    Artist-cum-Photographer
    m.mohare@iips.net
     022-42372491
     022-25563257
  • Mr. Ashok Baban Sarjine
    Supervisor (Technical)
    sarjine@iips.net
     022-42372451
     022-25563257
  • Mr. Anil V. Sawant
    Driver-cum-Mechanic
     
     022-42372461
     022-25563257
  • Mr. Rashtrapal Bhanu Lakhan
    Caretaker - Hostel
    lakhan@iips.net
     022-42372461
     022-25563257
  • Mr. Mangesh Gopinath Shivalkar
    OHP Operator cum PA Equipment
    mangesh@iips.net
     022-42372461
     022-25563257
  • Mr. Ramesh Janu Pawar
    Driver
     
     022-42372461
     022-25563257
  • Mr. Anil Dattaram Gurav
    Driver
     
     022-42372461
     022-25563257
  • Mr.Krishna F. Walmiki
    Xerox Operator
     
     022-42372461
     022-25563257
  • Mr. Suryakant Kale
    Gestetner Operator
     
     022-42372461
     022-25563257
  • Mr. Shubham Kawadkar
    Machine Operator
    shubham@iips.net
      
     022-25563257
  • Mrs.Rekha Damodar Shinde
    Multi Tasking Staff
     
     022-42372461
     022-25563257
  • Mr. Ishwar Poonam Waghela
    Multi Tasking Staff
     
     022-42372461
     022-25563257
  • Mr. Vasudev Devappa Gawda
    Multi Tasking Staff
    vasu@iips.net
     022-42372475
     022-25563257
Back to Top