

अन्तर्राष्ट्रीय जनसंख्या श्थान (विश्वविद्यालय समतल्य)

वास्थ एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार का स्वायत्त संगठन बी.एस. देवसी मार्ग, देवनार, मुंबई - ४०० ०८८. भारत

(स्थापना / Established in 1956) बेहतर भविष्य के लिए क्षमता निर्माण Capacity Building for a Better Future

International Institute for Population Sciences

(Deemed to be University)

An autonomous Organisation of Ministry of Heath & Family Welfare, Govt. of India B.S.Devashi Marg, Deonar, Mumbai - 400 088. INDIA

No. : IIPS/DIR/OO/2107 /2023 Dated: September 7, 2023

OFFICE ORDER

In continuation to the office order No. DIR/OO/1446/2023 dated December 14, 2022 the following members are nominated as the members of the **'Anti-Ragging Committee'** until further orders:

Ms. Megha Dixit, M.A./M.Sc. Student

Member

Mr. Abin Dev P. K., MPS Student

Member

The undersigned acknowledges with appreciation the excellent work carried out by Mr. Ashish Dwivedi and Ms. Maliha Ahmad as the members of the Committee during their tenure.

(Prof. S.K. Singh) Director (Additional Charge)

Copy to:

Dr. K. Ravindran, Principal SNGC College Shri Madan Ansul, Ex-CAO, Heavy Water Board Shri Premlal, Media person Prof. R. Nagarajan Prof. Aparajita Chattopadhyay Lt. Col. Prashant Sunil Borde Mr. Sudarshan Bhadra Mr. Abhay Mishra

निर्देशक / Director : 91-22-25562062, 25573943, 42372442 ई-पेल / E-mail : director@iipsindia.ac.ın Anti-Ragging Committee | International Institute for Population Sciences (IIPS)

Home Feedback (

Career Placement

nt Contact Us

English

Sign Up

Webmail Login



Search...

International Institute for Population Sciences

Deemed to be University

(An Autonomous Organization of Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India)

About IIPS Academics Admission Administration Faculty & Staff Research & Publications Library

nformation Life @ IIPS

Anti-Ragging Committee

Home Academics Programme Curricula Anti ragging

Revised procedure of Anti Ragging Undertaking & Compliance submission

Anti-Ragging Committee

Chairman	: Director & Sr. Professor, IIPS			
External Member : Dr. K. Ravindran, (Principal SNGC College)				
External Member : Shri. Madan Ansul, (Ex-CAO, Heavy Water Board)				
External Member : Shri. Premlal, (Media Person)				
Member	: Dr. R. Nagarajan, (Professor, IIPS)			
Member	: Dr. Aparajita Chattopadhyay, (Professor, IIPS)			
Member	: Lt. Col. Prashant Sunil Borde, (CAO-cum-Registrar, IIPS)			
Member	: Mr. Sudarshan Bhadra, (Asstt. Registrar (Academic))			
Member	: Ms. Megha Dixit, M.A./M.Sc Representative			
Member	: Mr. Abhay Mishra, MBD Representative			
Member	: Mr. Abin Dev P.K., MPS Representative			

Useful Information

Quick Links

Admissions	Placement Cell	Disclaimer	Help
Calendar	Examination Cell	Copyright Policy	Site Map
Tenders	Internal Committee	Privacy Policy	FAQ
ICT Unit/ Data Centre	Annual Report	Hyperlink Policy	
RTI			

Copyright © 2023 International Institute for Population Sciences, Deemed to be University

Page Updated : 29/12/2023 | Visitors : 3372371