IIPSAA IInd Management Committee

2013-2015 and 2015-2018:



Prof. Perianayagam Arokiasamy President



Prof. Chander Shekhar Vice-President



Prof. Dharmendra Pratap Singh Vice-President



Prof. Kailash Chandra Das General Secretary



Dr. Archana K Roy Joint General Secretary



Dr. Abhishek Singh Treasurer



Dr. Manoj Alagarajan Joint Treasurer



Dr. Aparajita Chattopadhya Member



Dr. Harihar Sahoo Member



Dr. Nandita Saikia Member



Dr. Ajay K Singh Member



Mr. Prakash H Fulpagare Member & Secretariat



Prof. K S James Member



Dr. Sanjay Kumar Member



Prof. F. Ram Patron Member & Director IIPS

IIPSAA Ist Management Committee

2011-2013:



Prof. Perianayagam Arokiasamy President



Dr. Chander Shekhar Vice-President



Prof. Dharmendra Pratap Singh Vice-President



Dr. Kailash Chandra Das General Secretary



Dr. Dewaram Abhiman Nagdeve Joint General Secretary



Dr. Sanjay Kumar Mohanty Treasurer



Dr. Hemkhothang Lhungdim Member



Dr. Thozhukkatt Vadakkeveettil Sekher Member



Dr. Manoj Alagarajan Member



Dr. Aparajita Chattopadhya Member



Dr. Pushpita Datta Member



Mr. Prakash H Fulpagare Secretariat



Prof. F. Ram Patron Member & Director IIPS